Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Woods

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Woods
"This is a wonderful and friendly office. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a fair and friendly insurance agency. When you go in ask for Ms. Sheila. She is always friendly and very helpful. You’ll be glad you did."

Donnalee Miller

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnalee Miller
"I recently purchased a home in Virginia. My real estate agent suggested this office for home owers insurance. I called and spoke with Krystle. She was pleasant and professional. The process was completed in a short time. I definitely recommend Krystle and this office."

Patrisha Almeida

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrisha Almeida
"Working with Krystal is great!! She is so prompt with her responses. She always gets back to my emails within the hour, which is truly a breath of fresh air. Thanks for making my life easier!!"

Damian McClain

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian McClain
"The folks here are on top of their game!"

Landon Furlong

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Furlong
"These folks are fast, responsive and reasonable. State Farm is well-represented by them."

Terry Rhodes

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rhodes
"I had my first experience with Aaron's office today since Brenda Parson's retirement. I spoke with Sheila, a very pleasant and accommodating lady. She took care of my needs right away, even after calling her back and changing my request. Been a State Farm client for over 50 years and don't see any change coming in the near future!"

Katelyn Poston

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Poston
"Great branch and Shelia has been such a great help. She is responsive, kind, and always looking to provide the best customer service and insight!!"

Renae Funkhouser

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Funkhouser
"Sheila and Jodie are two of the nicest people to ask questions pay your payments couldn't ask for better people"

SB

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SB
"Very helpful small town insurance agency. They know you by name."

Tammy Willingham

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Willingham
"Sheila was very helpful answering my questions and handling the replacement of my old vehicle with my new one."

Alice Grady

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Grady
"My insurance went up due to changes in the laws July 1. I was readjusting my budget when I get a call from Krystle . Krystle asked several questions - asked permission to review my policy. I ended up saving money - and more than the increase. Very grateful that they care enough to call you and try to help get expenses down. This is the reason I stay with State Farm."

Jesse Outland

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Outland
"Highly recommend. They have handled both my business and personal insurance for years. Always top notch professional service."

Judy Robinson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Robinson
"Everyone at the Strasburg office was so friendly and helpful. We saved money by switching to State Farm! Thank you."

Katie Robinson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Robinson
"Aaron and his team are awesome!!"

Lisa Green

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Green
"I highly recommend State Farm. Everyone is so awesome to help answer any questions you may have. Very friendly and polite."

Rick Curtin

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Curtin
"Called in with a question, a favor really. The gentleman who took the call was great. Answered my questions and took care of my concerns. Even called me back to make sure I knew my part. Nice to get good service. No machines just great people to talk to!"

Conservative Patriot

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conservative Patriot
"I highly recommend State Farm. I have been a long time customer. We had a house fire in 2017 State Farm was dedicated to helping my family. The following day a rep was here and started my claim, we were not left wondering. Immediately we received a check to help with food, anything we immediately needed. We were treated more like family then just a customer. State Farm is there when you need them, customer service is wonderful and very friendly. If you are not a State Farm customer I highly recommend giving them a chance, you won’t be let down!!! Strasburg, Va office is wonderful😄"

Marketing PuroClean

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marketing PuroClean
"Always friendly when I show up. Knowledgeable and I have sent all of my friends and family to Aaron's office and even transferred my own policies. If I have to leave a message, I always get a call back and in a timely manner. We have worked with their office on several claims, and they truly advocate for their customers."

Sandi Mitchell

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Mitchell
"Our organization has been able to use State Farm for most of our insurance needs. Krystle Jackson, in particular, has made our experience with State Farm AMAZING. She has provided us with the best customer service and is always available for our questions and to make sure our needs are taken care of. She is the BEST!"

Kristie Vick

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Vick
"Great experience. Thorough and very informative. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Kelly Richardson

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Richardson
"These folks know their stuff! Friendly and knowledgeable; exactly what you need from your insurance company."